Scrineum Rivista

Scrineum Rivista is an open access on-line journal founded in 2003 by a group of scholars of Diplomatics, Palaeography and Codicology belonging to several Italian Universities. Its scientific focus lies on the history of the written culture from the Antiquity to the Late Middle Ages and includes the history of the book, of documentation and of writing in the Greek East and the Latin West. An interdisciplinary approach to similar topics concerning Modern History and non-European cultures is promoted.

Scrineum Rivista publishes double-blind peer-reviewed original articles in the main languages of international scientific communication. It is a “class A journal” (Italian ANVUR classification) encouraging submissions by both well-established and young researchers.

 

Scrineum Rivista è una rivista on-line ad accesso aperto fondata nel 2003 da un gruppo di studiosi di Diplomatica, Paleografia e Codicologia di diverse Università italiane. La rivista ha come interesse principale la storia della cultura scritta, e in particolare la storia della documentazione, del libro e della scrittura dalla tarda antichità al basso medioevo greco e latino; è anche prevista l’apertura a tematiche analoghe relative all’età moderna e a culture non europee.

Scrineum Rivista pubblica contributi originali nelle principali lingue della comunicazione scientifica; tutti i lavori proposti sono sottoposti in forma anonima a un processo di revisione da parte di esperti a loro volta anonimi (double blind peer review). Collocata dall’ANVUR in ‘fascia A’ per l’area disciplinare 11/A4 (Scienze del libro e del documento e scienze storico-religiose), la rivista accoglie volentieri proposte non solo di studiosi affermati ma anche di ricercatori a inizio carriera.



Chief Editor
Laura Pani, Università di Udine (laura.pani@uniud.it)

Editorial Board

Michele Ansani, Università di Pavia (mans@unipv.it)
Cristina Carbonetti, Università Tor Vergata, Roma (cristina.carbonetti@uniroma2.it)
Gianmarco De Angelis, Università di Pavia (g.deangelis@hotmail.it)
Paola Degni, Università di Bologna (paola.degni@unibo.it)
Simona Gavinelli, Università Cattolica di Milano (simona.gavinelli@unicatt.it)
Antonella Ghignoli, Sapienza Università di Roma (antonella.ghignoli@uniroma1.it)
Sandra Macchiavello, Università di Genova (sandra.macchiavello@lettere.unige.it)
Marilena Maniaci, Università di Cassino e del Lazio meridionale (mmaniaci@unicas.it)
Cristina Mantegna, Sapienza Università di Roma (cristina.mantegna@uniroma1.it)
Antonino Mastruzzo, Università di Pisa (a.mastruzzo@mediev.unipi.it)
Antonio Olivieri, Università di Torino (antonio-olivieri@unito.it)
Marco Palma, Università di Cassino e del Lazio meridionale (mpalma@hotmail.com)
Antonella Rovere, Università di Genova (antonella.rovere@lettere.unige.it)
Francesca Santoni, Sapienza Università di Roma (francesca.santoni@uniroma1.it)

Scrineum è indicizzata in:

  • ACNP Catalogo Italiano dei Periodici
  • BASE Bielefeld Academic Search Engine
  • DOAJ
  • EBSCO
  • EZB–Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek – Universitätsbibliothek Regensburg
  • Google Scholar
  • Journalseek
  • JournalTOCs – Journal Tables of Contents (TOCs)
  • JURN
  • NewJour – Electronic Journals & Newsletters, University of Georgetown
  • OAIster [OCLC – Digital Collection Services]
  • Proquest
  • SCIRUS ELSEVIER
  • Searchteam
  • Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
  • WorldCat


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (CC-BY- 4.0)

 
Firenze University Press
Via Cittadella, 7 - 50144 Firenze
Tel. (0039) 055 2757700 Fax (0039) 055 2757712
E-mail: info@fupress.com